download theme

Bonus for new user 100% bonus by bet365.

FIAHrvatski Auto i Karting SavezZAGREBAČKI AUTOMOBILISTIČKI SAVEZAuto Klub Delta SportKrapinsko-Zagorska ŽupanijaTZ Kumrovec-Desinić-Zagorska SelaTerme TuheljHrvatska Turistička Zajednica



Austrians take lead.

  • Written by 
  • Saturday, 04 March 2017 11:39
First SS is over, six crews did not manage to end. Niki Mayer-Melnhof i Poldi Welsersheimb are leading after first special stage with time 7:45,9, second place got Slovenian crew Rok Turk i Blanka Kacin who are 0:12,1 late for Austrians, third are our drivers Juraj Šebalj i Karlo Golub with time 8:06,5.
“We had some problems and we are third, so it is fine. Competition is strong and we are satisfied“ said Juraj Šebalj after first SS. He and Karlo Golub are driving Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IX.
back to top

Login or Register