download theme

Bonus for new user 100% bonus by bet365.

FIAHrvatski Auto i Karting SavezZAGREBAČKI AUTOMOBILISTIČKI SAVEZAuto Klub Delta SportKrapinsko-Zagorska ŽupanijaTZ Kumrovec-Desinić-Zagorska SelaTerme TuheljHrvatska Turistička Zajednica



Austrian crew Wagner and Winter celebrated in Kumrovec.


Austrian crew Wagner and Winter in Škoda Fabia R5 EVO celebrated at 9th INA Rally Kumrovec. Last four years Austrian crews are the best. After eight special stages across Hrvatsko zagorje Wagner and Winter had total time 52:03,0. Second was crew from Poland in Citroen C3 R5 Lukasz Kotarba and Tomasz Kotarba with time 53:47,5. Third place got crew from Slovakia in Škoda Fabija R5 EVO Vlastimil Majerčak and Pavol Kušnier with total time 54:59,2.

The best Croatian crew was Alfred Kramer Jr. and Jeannette Kvick in Hyundai i20 R5. They had time 58:26,4 and were 7th.

This 9th INA Rally Kumrovec 2020 again entered in the FIA calendar and Croatian Car and Karting Federation, and is rated as the Croatian Championship, but also as FIA Championship Centralnoeuropske Zone (CEZ) and Alpe Adria Rally Trophy.

back to top

Login or Register